

NEWS RELEASE

	Summer Nickoshie	Rosinah Hannett
Bishop Belleau School	No candidates for 2023	No candidates for 2023
English Catholic Central School	Vaughn Wittmaack	Alexzander Audette
Holy Family School	Clare Maria Simmy	Makayla Field
O'Gorman Intermediate Catholic School	Adilyn McBain Curley	Luciana Camila Fortin
O Gorman Intermediate Catholic School	Adilyii McBaiii Curiey	Mejia
Sacred Heart School	Caleb Turcotte	Elleigh Charbonneau
St. Anne English Catholic School	Reesah Martens	Wyatt Swartz
St. Patrick School, Cobalt	Faye Champagne	Jason MacKellar
St. Patrick School, Kapuskasing	Natalie Robichaud	Natalie Robichaud
Secondar&chools	Recipient	Recipient - Academic
Secondar periodis	Catholic Christian	Excellence and
	Values	Leadership
O'Gorman High School	Liam Phillips	Wilson Chen
	Liam i minps	WINSOII CHEII
ACCESS	Taylor Iserhoff	Kelsy Stewart
		neisj stewart

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board would like to congratulate all award recipients.

Catholic Education Makes the Difference!

For more information, please contact: Andrew Marks, Community Relations Officer at (705) 268-7443 ext. 3213

